pro am banner


We are delighted to welcome back Racing TV as title sponsor of the PJA Pro Am 2019. The event will be taking place slightly earlier this year on Monday 15 July at the magnificent Frilford Heath Golf Club, Oxfordshire where each guest will enjoy 5 star hospitality throughout the day.

As well as the team competition, various golf challenges will be laid on throughout the day with fantastic Golf prizes on offer.Each team will be captained by a past or present racing legend with Jockeys taking part in the past included Champion Jockeys AP McCoy and John Francome, leading Flat and Jump Jockeys Aidan Coleman and George Baker, Cheltenham Gold Cup winning Jockeys Sam Thomas, Paddy Brennan, and Grand National winning Jockeys Mick Fitzgerald and Carl Llewellyn to name just a few.

Event Highlights – Package to Include:

- Each Team plays 18 Holes with a leading Jockey or racing legend – Exclusive Corporate Hospitality
– Use of Driving Range with Coaching available
– Breakfast on arrival
– On-course Refreshments
– Drinks Reception followed by BBQ in the evening
– Five Star Goody Bags
– Superb Team & Individual Prizes

Team of 3 players: £500 + vat
Individual place: £200 + vat

- Download a booking form by clicking here. 

For further information, please email

Photos from the 2018 event can be seen below: