We are delighted to announce that the Stobart Lesters will be back on Saturday 22 December 2018 and will be hosted at the prestigious Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, London.

The evening will be hosted by leading racing presenters Luke Harvey and Hayley Moore and begin at 7.30pm with a champagne reception, followed by a delicious three-course dinner (half bottle of wine included) before the awards ceremony commences. The following nine awards will be presented to the deserving recipients for 2018 on the night:

- Weatherbys Bank Apprentice Jockey of the Year
- Racing Excellence Conditional Jockey of the Year
- Racing Post Flat Ride of the Year
- At The Races Jump Ride of the Year
- Great British Racing Lady Jockey of the Year
- ARC Jump Jockey Special Recognition Award
- All Sport Insurance Flat Jockey Special Recognition Award
- Stobart Flat Jockey of the Year
- Stobart Jump Jockey of the Year

Fantastic entertainment and live music is planned along with a further few surprises on the night!

To download the menu, please click here. All dietary requirements must be notified at least 2 weeks prior to the event by contacting the PJA Office on 01635 778108.


Tickets are £180 (inc VAT) each. To download a booking form, please click here.  Please note we are unable to accept card payments.

Accommodation & Travel:

A limited number of rooms are available at the Westminster Bridge Park Plaza. To book, follow this link: https://www.parkplaza.com/London/Hotel

A list of other hotels available in the area can be viewed through the Priority booking site by clicking here. We would also advise checking hotel booking comparison websites for any special offers they may have.

krystal cropped

Being in central London, there will be very limited parking available in the area, especially over the Christmas period, so we strongly advise all our guests to allow plenty of time to get to the venue and to travel by train. Waterloo Station is only a 5 mins walk from the venue.

Limited valet parking will be available and must be booked in advance online with Car Spa Logistics https://www.londoncentralparking.co.uk/london-central-parking-hotels/park-plaza-westminster-bridge-london-hotel or call 0203 9047 878.

If you have any queries, please contact the PJA Office on 01635 778108 or email lesters@thepja.co.uk.